Tomorrow We Have The Privilege

Yudin… is the subtitle of the new book authored by Rabbi Benjamin Yudin.  In fact, his first book.  I’ll add my congratulations to the Rabbi and his family, expressed here by Nachum Segal – host of the  radio program that served as the backdrop for the weekly Torah portion message from the Rabbi.  I recall, many years ago, obtaining tapes of the Friday morning program on which these portions are based, and transcribing them for a softbound volume presented to the Rabbi on the occasion of his birthday.  To what extent that contributed to this volume I don’t know, but it gave me personal satisfaction and diversified my spiritual portfolio.  As you can read here, the Rabbi and his wife are exceptional individuals.

About Leonard J. Press, O.D., FAAO, FCOVD

Developmental Optometry is my passion as well as occupation. Blogging allows me to share thoughts in a unique visual style.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

