West Point Revisited: Idyllic Scenery Punctuated by Courage and Perseverance

About Leonard J. Press, O.D., FAAO, FCOVD

Developmental Optometry is my passion as well as occupation. Blogging allows me to share thoughts in a unique visual style.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to West Point Revisited: Idyllic Scenery Punctuated by Courage and Perseverance

  1. missg. says:

    Where exactly on post are those benches located? They are absolutely INCREDIBLE. Love your point of view and want to make sure I see it for myself. Thanks for sharing your vision with the universe… and all the best.

    • Thanks for the kind words. If you go to the third photo down of the canon on wheels, the benches are in the same area. It’s diagonally across the parking lot adjacent to the Parade Field.

      • missg says:

        My pleasure. You and your vision are most very welcome – and most deserving – of my heartfelt thoughts. Thank you for your reply; I truly appreciate your time in writing back, and also, for providing some specific direction and instruction for one’s Journey to The United States Military Academy at West Point. I look forward to keeping my eyes on the lookout for the benches… and maybe even report back one day. Thank you again for sharing your vision with the world… and with me. All the best.

Leave a Reply

